Maps & Schedules

Monday to Saturday Daytime Routes

Evening/Sunday Routes

Holiday Schedule as of January 2018

  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018 - No transit service
  • Family Day, Monday, February 19, 2018 - No transit service
  • Good Friday, March 30, 2018 - No transit service
  • Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018 - No transit service
  • Easter Monday, April 2, 2018 - Sunday service
  • Victoria Day, Monday, May 21, 2018 - No transit service
  • Canada Day, Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Sunday Service.
    Monday, July 2, 2018 - No Service
  • Civic Holiday, Monday, August 6, 2018 - No transit service
  • Labour Day, Monday, September 3, 2018 - No transit service
  • Thanksgiving Day, Monday, October 8, 2018 - No transit service
  • Remembrance Day, Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Regular Sunday transit service
  • Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24, 2018:

    - Until 6:00 pm: Regular transit
    - After 6:00 pm: No transit service
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - No transit service
  • Boxing Day, Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Sunday service
  • New Year's Eve, Monday, December 31, 2018 - Regular transit
  • New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - No transit service