Mayor and Council

The governing body of the City of Timmins is City Council.
It consists of the Mayor and councillors from each of the City’s five wards.

Members of Council are elected by residents to a four-year term of office.

Front row: Councillor Andrew Marks, Mayor George Pirie, Councillor John Curley
Back Row: Councillor Rock Whissell, Councillor Noella Rinaldo, Councillor Michelle Boileau, Councillor Mickey Auger, Councillor Joe Campbell, Councillor Kristin Murray

Mayor & Council Notices & Updates

City Council - Ward information

Click on the links below to visit the web pages for Wards 1 to 5.